Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Current Undergrads

Amber Alloway amberila@yahoo.com
Tiffany Baltes belle120@hotmail.com
Kelly Bloom kells2313@hotmail.com
Kate Crampton katherinecrampton@hotmail.com
Shawna DeRosa shawna8@uakron.edu
Adrienne Ebey atebey@aol.com
Sandi Gerace sandionthebeach@yahoo.com
Lisa Marie Hall lmh5@uakron.edu
Kelli Jackson kelsol698@hotmail.com
Cheryl Johnson cherylannej@hotmail.com
Megan Johnston megpiejohnston@prodigy.net
Emily Killgone emmyb81@aol.com
Carrolyn Kollar cak6@uakron.edu
Casey McHale casey1189@aol.com
Rachel Messenger rachelmessenger@juno.com
Julia Minev jminev@uakron.edu
Megan Molnar megan27@uakron.edu
Julie Neuman jules_neuman@yahoo.com
Ana Nino kikiana_2000@yahoo.com
Christina Ondrus cooltmo@aol.com
Jennifer Pearson jrp@uakron.edu
Tracy Pfeiffer praisedancer5@aol.com
Brooke Piotter bep1@uakron.edu
Annie Porchowsky alm6p@hotmail.com
Jessica Raymond jfraymo@uakron.edu
Lisa Richiutti leeza2222@aol.com
Elaine Serfass serfass@uakron.edu

myntcarr@yahoo.com

Jena Shanklin peanit@excite.com
Amanda Shannon shannuts@yahoo.com
Carisa Simpson csimpson2@yahoo.com
Nicole Smith njsmith@uakron.edu

nicole6js@aol.com

Christy Strebel clstreb@uakron.edu
Erica Thomas jet5@uakron.edu
Jennifer Trout jenniebear3@hotmail.com
Kim Tucker kat12@uakron.edu
Barbara Wilson barbiewils@hotmail.com
Katherine Young wink40@hotmail.com